Staff

Bill Nauholz, Owner and lead Agent: Bill has been in the Insurance business for 50+ years. Bill has built his business and reputation on the company motto of “Service it the key to our business”. Bill has instilled this philosophy in his staff as well and they are always looking for what is best for the customer. Bill will be glad to help you with all lines including annuity, life and medicare supplements. Contact Bill via email at nauholz@nauholz.com.

Jenni Gott, Personal Lines CSR: Jenni has 25+ years of experience serving the customers personal lines needs. Contact Jenni via email at jenni@nauholz.com.

Avis Taylor, bookkeeping: Avis has worked for the agency on a part time basis for the last 6+ years. She helps the office keep up on balancing of statements and filing.

Donna Laabs, bookkeeping: Donna has worked for the agency for 3+ years. If you need to pay your bill or have a billing question, she is the one you will be talking to. She also takes care of the accounting for the office. You can email her your questions at donna@nauholz.com.

Jeff Smith, Agent: Jeff has been with the agency for 3+ years. He is here to help you with all lines of insurance from personal, commercial, flood, farm, and crop. If you have a question, concern or need a quote feel free to contact him at jeff@nauholz.com.

Jennifer McMahon, Agent: Jennifer has been an agent for just over a year. She handles the claims for our customers and works with our farm policies. If you have a claim, change or renewal question on your farm policy feel free to contact her at jennifer@nauholz.com.

Victor Coronado, Agent: Victor has been an agent for just over a year as well. He handles the commercial insurance changes, renewals and quotes. He also does all the processing on the crop insurance and does quote for personal lines. If you have any questions or any information he can help you with feel free to contact him via email at victor@nauholz.com.